The Main Line Symphony Orchestra sincerely appreciates the support of the following sponsors and individual contributors.

Conductor's Circle

  • Marcha Botje
  • Rachel Braddick
  • Warren and Elizabeth Brodt
  • Mr. and Mrs. Allen Cooper
  • Anne & Larry Einhorn
  • Dr. & Mrs. Raymond Fields
  • Judith Golden & Robert Handler
  • Marjorie L. Miller
  • Dolores J. Little Shaw
  • Lawrence & Zoray Spielvogel
  • Mr. John J. Stouffer
  • Vanessa Taylor


  • Ellen Buerklin
  • Mr. and Mrs. Anton Dreslin
  • John & Erlis Wickersham


  • Fred and Michaelene Alston
  • Sarah R. Boardman
  • Mr. and Mrs. T. Carson
  • Mrs. Deann P. Clancy
  • Richard and Maria Ellis
  • Evan and Chris Fey
  • Mr. and Mrs. Harry Garber
  • Ruth Gierra
  • Jackie Janusz
  • Pauline R. Jordan
  • Mr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Nigro
  • Rev. and Mrs. Ronald Schlosser
  • Jenepher P. Shillingford
  • Ms. Jean Wetzel


  • Mrs. Carolyn Hall
  • Marie H. Lambeck
  • Lois Mamourian
  • Michael Mudry
  • Margaret North

We welcome corporate contributions and recognize any corporate sponsors prominently in our program and website. We will cross-link to your website when you subscribe at the Grantor level or if your site cross-links to ours. To become a corporate sponsor, please contact us at info@mlso.org. Below you will find the list of corporate sponsorship levels and individual sponsorship levels.

Corporate Grantor $500
Corporate Subscriber $250
Corporate Sponsor $150

If you would like to make an individual contribution, please visit our Tickets page.